Home Entertainment Events Slippery Rock Homecoming Court 2018

Slippery Rock Homecoming Court 2018


The Slippery Rock High School court is back row, from left, Jimmy Gallagher, Sean Northcott, Ryan Davis, Jacob Shaffer, Logan Croll, Kaleb Kamerer, Ryan Broad and Brice Scheidemantle; front row, from left, Emma Magliocca, Morgan Waag, Malia Kennedy, Abby Kingerski, Tessa McHattie, Emma McDermott, Jessica Bonett and Charlee Caldwell.

The homecoming football game starts at 07:00 p.m. Friday against Sharon.

The homecoming dance will begin at 07:00 p.m. Saturday in the high school.